three actual followers!!!

This is very exciting for me. Of course, two of them are people I actually know, but the third is someone I have never met. I don’t think.

I did a tiny bit of writing on one of my stories this week, but it’s been a hard week with losing my Theo kitty. I’m doing a lot better, and a friend of mine helped even more this morning by telling me that there wasn’t anything that I did or didn’t do to make Theodora sick. Apparently there’s a genetic predisposition to it; not like a “runs in families” genetic thing, but just one of those things.

Back to work with me, now.

gp

Leave a Reply

