friday, friday…

At last, it’s Friday. Well, technically it IS Friday, but it’s not MY Friday, since I work Tuesday through Saturday. Oh, well. I’ll get over it sooner or later.

Still sad, still tired–even though I’ve spent more time in bed this week than I have in a very long time. Consequences of depression and procrastination, I believe. Tomorrow I have no such excuse: writing in the morning (at which I’ll be doing the church newsletter, I believe), and then home to do some packing, some cleaning, and running the first load of stuff over to the condo. Yes, really!!! The truck, helpfully donated and staffed by my friends D and T, along with the aid of my mom, is arriving Sunday around 1pm to get the big stuff, and whatever else will fit with ease. Bless friends with trucks–and moms!!!

Gah–very cold coffee.

Tomorrow morning I will either be writing my post-apocalypse story for this submission: http://www.timidpirate.com/upcoming-projects.html or doing the aforementioned newsletter. I’ll start the newsletter tonight and see where I end up, I guess.

gp

Leave a Reply

