ROW80 Part Deux – GOAL!

Well, it’s Part 2, officially. I haven’t quite wrapped up my Part 1 project, but I will be doing so soon.

Goals this time around: 100 words per day.

Doesn’t matter what project it’s on; just 100 words per day.

Doesn’t even have to be FICTION; I just need to write every day. Period.

Since I do wanna do this writing thing for a living when I grow up…along with being a doula, of course…I really must develop writer-ly habits. My writer friends have them, and I no longer want to envy from afar (or even from across the table at the coffee house).

And that’s news to me. Goodnight, Seattle!!!

gp

Leave a Reply

