still sick…but…

…feeling okay, really. It’s just my head that’s full of stuff for the moment; I think I’ve coughed everything out of my lungs.

I am over 10K on my NaNoWriMo novel as of today! I will get even further tonight at home, though there’s some live music playing at Wayward that I’m trying to decide if I want to go listen to or not… Can’t decide. I’ll probably decide on my way down the hill to the light where I either turn left for home or go straight for Wayward. At the moment, I’m leaning toward home…

Tomorrow I have a meeting for our listening campaign at church. I think I decided earlier to plead the cold being worse and not show up. As far as I’m concerned, they can figure out the direction(s) we need to go without me; I’ll get behind whatever is decided and do what needs to be done.

Definitely shouldn’t have had McDonald’s for dinner. Upset tummy now kicking in… Definitely going home instead of Wayward. Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

